Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dana Johnson

Dana Johnson

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Johnson
"Mardee was super helpful! She was able to answer my questions abiut Utah insurance questions without hesitation and with confidence. I greatly appreciated her knowledge and expertise."
Profile photo of Tony Leavitt

Tony Leavitt

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Leavitt
"Mardee has been very helpful with removing and adding vehicles to out policy. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of melinda Rasband

melinda Rasband

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by melinda Rasband
"We have several vehicles, our RV and home on our policy. Sometimes this means a lot of changes and sometimes complicated issues. Kaylee is always super responsive, makes sure our coverage is adequate and that we are getting a fair price. We have been more than happy since we switched and started working with Kallee. I have recommended her to many of my friends who are shopping insurance ce."
Profile photo of Hayden Oram

Hayden Oram

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hayden Oram
"Thanks, Kallee Genta State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Sam Aleiwe

Sam Aleiwe

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Aleiwe
"Extremely satisfied with my State Farm agency. Every interaction is positive and efficient. Recently made a bunch of changes and Shae worked with me to think through the right types of coverage for my situation, answered all of my questions, and even followed up later to explain additional discounts I qualified for."
Profile photo of Brandon Hosley

Brandon Hosley

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Hosley
"Kyla was very helpful and knowledgeable. I wouldn’t insure my home and autos anywhere else"
Profile photo of Tensor

Tensor

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tensor
"Fantastic communication and helped me get a great car insurance quote"
Profile photo of Emily Porter

Emily Porter

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Porter
"Kyla is amazing! She is on top of everything even with having technical issues with systems. Thank you for being so awesome and helpful and making the process easy!"
Profile photo of Richard Loock

Richard Loock

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Loock
"I would recommend this place to everyone! The whole experience was great. Shae is the agent who helped me and she was friendly, patient, and went the extra mile to make sure that I had the coverage that I needed. If you visit the Layton office be sure to ask for her!"
Profile photo of Bobby

Bobby

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby
"Shae looked into options for my home and auto insurance. She was very friendly and saved me money. She helped me with a smile and never made me feel pressured into a decision. Very friendly staff, I would recommend this business to everyone!"
Profile photo of John Garr

John Garr

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Garr
"Ruth Williams is a joy to work with. She's very responsive and great with clients. She delivers the kind of customer service we see too little of these days. Hold onto her!"
Profile photo of Krista Pride

Krista Pride

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Pride
"Ruth is always so helpful and sweet! Anytime I call with a question or issue, she is on it and speaking with her is a such delight! 😁"
Profile photo of Ruth Williams

Ruth Williams

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Williams
"Kallee is knowledgeable and has follow through with a y issues that come up."
Profile photo of Elaine Naluai

Elaine Naluai

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Naluai
"If you want an agent who has fabulous staff, especially Ruth, and who all care about their clients and willingly drop what they are doing to help you whenever you need it (day or night), then this is the agency for you. I have never had a bad experience with them. I truly can recommend them wholeheartedly!"
Profile photo of Clayton

Clayton

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clayton
"Ruth was particularly great to work with. Took the extra time to match my existing plan with another provider, improve the coverage, and beat the rate I was previously paying. Can tell they really car about who they cover and insure."
Profile photo of Farid Jahromi

Farid Jahromi

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Farid Jahromi
"Ruth is the best! Very professional and very courteous"
Profile photo of Brent Heisner

Brent Heisner

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Heisner
"Kallee and her co-workers have gone above and beyond for me over the years. I can’t say enough how much they done for me!! Approved!!"
Profile photo of David Billings

David Billings

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Billings
"I had some questions about filing a claim and Ruth was very knowledgeable and eager to help. Glad to have her as a resource."
Profile photo of Jessica Billings

Jessica Billings

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Billings
"Very helpful and knowledgeable! Great experience. Ruth was great and seemed to care about us and our best coverage."
Profile photo of Jeff Belliston

Jeff Belliston

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Belliston
"Best insurance agents ever. Friendly and kind. Absolutely recommend."
Profile photo of Eric Amey

Eric Amey

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Amey
"Kallee took over from my previous agent when she retired and has shown me the same customer concern and service that kept me for more than 20 years. I highly recommend for anyone looking for insurance and an agent that actually cares for their customers."
Profile photo of Jenn Hamblin

Jenn Hamblin

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn Hamblin
"Love Kallee she is amazing!!!!! Go see her for all your insurance she is extremely knowledgeable!!!!"
Profile photo of Time

Time

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Time
"Ruth went out of her way to get me a better price on my insurance based off of my monthly miles driven. Thank you Ruth!"
Profile photo of David Crittenden

David Crittenden

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Crittenden
"I have been a customer with this office for many years. The office manager, Jennefer Miller has provided exceptional service through the years. I look forward to meeting the new agency owner. Dave"
Profile photo of Melonie Crossman

Melonie Crossman

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Melonie Crossman
"This is the best State Farm I have felt with. They are all so nice. I work with Jen the most and she is fantastic. Responds quickly, stays on top of things, and always keeps me informed."